New Years Resolutions

Tis the season for resolutions and “new year new me” posts all over social media. But it’s no secret that by February most of the resolutions will be long forgotten. So how do you choose goals for yourself that you’re sure to stick to? 

I have never been one for making resolutions but I thought making some yearly goals was not a bad idea. I would like to go all of 2014 without smoking (a habit i’ve been battling for years) and to do way better in school. I want 2014 to be a successful year for myself educationally and professionally. I need to get my grades up, get my bylines built up and hopefully land a great internship.

What are some of your resolutions? 

Leave a Reply

