What really happened to Kurt Cobain?

I started copy editing for TheYoungFolks.com last month, and I wrote my first article for them the other day. I saw the documentary ‘Soaked In Bleach’ and it completely baffled me. (It’s on Netflix, I highly recommend you watch it.) How is there so much evidence pointing towards murder and the famous singer’s death was ruled a suicide? If you’re a fan of Kurt Cobain and Nirvana, give it a read and share your thoughts!

‘Soaked In Bleach’ documentary questions death of Kurt Cobain.

Leave a Reply

